Contact Us


NCQMA TRACK
1130 Speedway Blvd.
Salisbury, NC 28146
704-637-1099
NCQMA Mailing Address:
NCQMA
PO Box 607
Trinity, NC 27370

PRESIDENT
Brandy Scott

828-310-5176

brandy28scott@yahoo.com

Go to with questions concerning: General NCQMA information, USAC and other clubs, community relations, and the NCQMA Board/Race Day Officials


VICE PRESIDENT
Shaun Johnson

704-791-7053

sajohnson1115@gmail.com

Go to with questions concerning: Committees and mentor system


SECRETARY
Andrea Thomas

704-604-3960

andreathomasnc@yahoo.com

Go to with questions concerning: Membership information, meeting agendas/minutes, website updates, track key distribution 


TREASURER
Tony Polce

704-298-9507

wvdalejr@yahoo.com

Go to with questions concerning: Financial issues such as invoices, donations to NCQMA, reimbursement forms, budget updates


MEMBERS AT LARGE
Stephanie Loden

704-361-4010

Kris Boschele

704-402-0741

 
sloden29@gmail.com
 

Kris@Gavtris.com

Go to with questions concerning: Coordination of track vendors and vendor quotes, member relations, comments, suggestions, and concerns regarding race day or club, in general


TRACK DIRECTOR
Jack Neubacher

704-213-6937

jack@fly4fun.org

Go to with questions concerning: Race day opening/closing duties, track and facility maintenance and repairs, donations of materials or services, mandatory work detail


CHIEF STEWARD
TBD

Go to with questions concerning: Overall running of race day events, USAC/NCQMA rules and regulations


TOWER DIRECTOR
Linda Burdett

607-368-8222

Burdett.lk@windstream.net

Go to with questions concerning: Registration, scoring, race results


SAFETY DIRECTOR
Gary Prall

610-334-0465 

Garyprall@bellsouth.net

Go to with questions concerning: Chassis specifications, safety rules, safety inspections, and fueling


TECH DIRECTOR
Ron Thomas

704-604-3223

andreathomasnc@yahoo.com

Go to with questions concerning: Technical procedures and rules, engines, weights, oil, and fueling


ROOKIE DIRECTOR
Colt James

704-677-6515

Coltjames15@icloud.com

Go to with questions concerning: Rookie training, driver readiness to move to competitive class


PUBLICITY DIRECTOR
Stephanie Marino

678-787-1131

Stephkmkm7410@gmail.com

Go to with questions concerning: Community relations and promotion of NCQMA, quarter midget racing, and our drivers